%html%
Shopping Cart

Contact

We  help you tailor a solution for moving bulk materials in your facility, whether you have a new project underway, want to increase capacity, replace outdated equipment or find the right spare parts.

PROJECT SALES

Jacob Wahll
Technical Sales Support Engineer
jacob.wahll@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 226
Mob. +46 76-140 40 22

SPARE PARTS

Maria Johnsson
Sales spare parts
maria.johnsson@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 225
Mob. +46 76-140 40 21

Fredrik Andersson
Sales spare parts
fredrik.andersson@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 204
Mob. +46 70-608 80 19

PURCHASING & PRODUCTION

Jimmy Moss
Purchaser
jimmy.moss@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 266
Mob. +46 73-092 03 29

Kjell Holst
Production Manager
kjell.holst@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 250
Mob. +46 70-676 03 52

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Ulric Johansson
Design engineer
ulric.johansson@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 222

Ove Mörk
Design engineer
ove.mork@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 227

Robert Strandberg
Design engineer
robert.strandberg@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-301 333 

Fredrik von Elling
Design engineer
fredric.von.elling@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 221

Nimbus Classon
Design engineer
nimbus.classon@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 223

FINANCE & MANAGEMENT

Erica Lantz
Accounting Officer
erica.lantz@kellve.com
Tel. +46 512-300 297